Contact Kanwal Football Club

For more information you can get in touch with our committee members.

President

Ross Ankrett
0401 278 660
president@kanwalfootball.com.au

Vice President

Darin Butcher
0414 920 949
vicepresident@kanwalfootball.com.au

Secretary

Chris Tatum
0416 072 961
secretary@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Treasurer

Tom Freeman
0411 410 207
treasurer@kanwalfootball.com.au

Senior Football Manager

Ben Raychaudhuri
0439 932 751
seniors@kanwalfootball.com.au

Junior Football Manager (12 - 18)

Brendon Ross
0450 722 072
juniors@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Women's Football Manager

Jennifer Tatum
0420 991 516
womens@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Mini Roo's Football Manager

Carleigh Belgre
0420 975 547

Kim Burke
0403 940 309

miniroos@kanwalfootball.com.au

Coaching coordinator
Registrar

Vicki Smith
0488 929 293
registrar@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Fixture officer

Justin Starkey
0404 048 704
fixtures@kandwalfootball.com.au 

Sponsorship/marketing
gears officer

Megan Styman
0417 201 636
gearsofficer@kanwalfootball.com.au

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO)

Rob Walker
0414 640 579
mpio@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Public officer

Pat Tatum
0417 428 287
ptatum50@gmail.com 

Webmaster

Ross Ankrett
0401 278 660
president@kanwalfootball.com.au

Our Sponsors