Contact Kanwal Football Club

For more information you can get in touch with our committee members.

President

Brenden Ross
0404 716 721
president@kanwalfootball.com.au

Vice President
Secretary

Refer to President or Vice President

secretary@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Treasurer

Rob Walker
0414 640 579
treasurer@kanwalfootball.com.au

Senior Football Manager

Hannah Dawson

0435 740 846
seniors@kanwalfootball.com.au

Junior Football Manager (12 - 18)
Women's Football Manager
Mini Roo's Football Manager

Kim Burke
0403 940 309

miniroos@kanwalfootball.com.au

Coaching coordinator
Registrar

Refer to Vice President

registrar@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Fixture officer

Darren Ankrett
0405 088 429
fixtures@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Sponsorship & marketing
Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO)

major Sponsors