Committee

President

Ross Ankrett
0401 278 660
president@kanwalfootball.com.au

Vice President

Tom Freeman
0411 410 207
vicepresident@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Secretary

Chris Tatum
0416 072 961
secretary@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Treasurer

Please direct all communications to the treasurer email.
treasurer@kanwalfootball.com.au

Senior Football Manager

Jamie Shackleton
0488 974 225
seniors@kanwalfootball.com.au

Junior Football Manager (12 - 18)

Brendon Ross
0450 722 072
juniors@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Women's Football Manager

Jennifer Tatum
0420 991 516
womens@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Mini Roo's Football Manager
Registrar

Vicki Smith
0488 929 293
registrar@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Canteen Supervisor
Fixture officer

Justin Starkey
0404 048 704
fixtures@kandwalfootball.com.au 

Sponsorship/marketing

Isabeau Lynagh
0418 861 139
sponsorship@kanwalfootball.com.au 

gears officer

Maxine Oehm
0432 922 121
gearsofficer@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO)

Christine Knight
0468 514 099
mpio@kanwalfootball.com.au 

Support Committee

Darryn Endhoven
0439 266 837
Darryneyndhoven@yahoo.com.au 

Public officer

Pat Tatum
0417 428 287
ptatum50@gmail.com 

Webmaster

Ross Ankrett
0401 278 660
president@kanwalfootball.com.au